IPL Points Table 2022 Top Players, Teams, Fair Play list

IPL Points Table 2022 top players will be discussed here. Tata IPL 15 Teams, Top Batsman, Bowler, Fielder, Allrounder Fair Player List. The Indian Premier League, the festival of T20 cricket, is back in India. It has been the biggest T20 league in the world. IPL Point Table 2022 Group-Wise – This is the only league where all the big players of cricket from all over the world play with each other. The new season of the Indian Premier League is going to start from 26 March 2022. All the fans are very excited about IPL and they can’t wait for it to start.

IPL Point Table 2022

In this article we are going to discuss about IPL Points Table, Top Teams and Top Players of the Season. There have been 14 seasons of the Indian Premier League played since 2008. Since 2008, it has become the most popular cricket league in the world. All the fans eagerly wait for the next season of IPL.

Many new changes have been made in IPL this year. The biggest change in this season has been that 2 new IPL teams have been introduced. This year 10 teams will take part in this league to win the title which will make this league more competitive and interesting. The number of matches has also been increased by adding 2 more teams.

Tata IPL Point Table 2022

The other major change in this IPL is that the title sponsor of the IPL has been changed from Vivo to Tata, so this year it will be Tata IPL. This year IPL will be hosted in India. Due to Kovid-19, the last two seasons of this league were organized in the UAE.

This team also all the teams have to follow the covid protocol i.e. every team will have to create a bio secure bubble and no player will be allowed to leave that bubble. Due to Kovid-19, all league matches will be played in Maharashtra only and playoffs will be played in Ahmedabad but it is not confirmed yet.

IPL Point Table 2022
IPL Point Table 2022

tata ipl top players 2022

The festival of T20 cricket will return to India and the 15th season of the Indian Premier League will begin from 26 March 2022. Keep your eyes on the IPL Points Table 2022, best player performance team-wise.

league name Indian Premier League (IPL)
title sponsor Bye
The year 2022
host Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Season 15th
number of teams 10 teams
League matches start date 26 March 2022
League matches last date 22 May 2022
The last 29th match 2022
total number of matches 74 matches
Format 20 over match
official website www.iplt20.com,

IPL 15 Top Players 2022

A total of 10 teams will participate in IPL this year. A mega auction was also held this year, so many new captains have been introduced this season as well. Here is the list of teams along with their captains.

team name Captain’s name
Chennai Super Kings Ravindra Jadeja
Delhi Capitals Rishabh Pant
Punjab Kings Mayank Agarwal
Kolkata Knight Riders Shreyas Iyer
Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma
Rajasthan Royals Sanju Samson
Royal Challengers Bangalore Faf du Plessis
Sunrisers Hyderabad Kane Williamson
Gujarat Titans Hardik Pandya
Lucknow Super Giants KL Rahul

The format of the league has also been changed this year. In the first league, each team faced each team twice. But this year the teams are divided into 2 groups and each team will face each team of their group twice and the team of opposite group once but they will have to face a team of opposite group having same number of times. Is. Like the first team of Group A will face the first team of Group A twice. The groups with serial numbers are mentioned below.

Group A:

  1. Mumbai Indians
  2. Kolkata Knight Riders
  3. Rajasthan Royals
  4. Delhi Capitals
  5. Lucknow Super Giants

Group B:

  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  3. Royal Challenger Bangalore
  4. Punjab Kings
  5. Gujarat Titans

IPL Team Group 2022

The points system of the Indian Premier League will be the same. The tables of both the groups will be the same. Top 4 teams out of 10 teams will qualify for the playoffs. In the points system, 2 points will be awarded to the winning team and no points will be awarded to the losing team. In the event of a tie, a Super Over will be played between the teams. In the event of a draw, each team will be awarded 1 point. Marks table will be updated regularly. So, keep in touch with us to check the marks table.

After the season of IPL, many awards have been given to the players. Here is the list of awards that are given to the players after each season:

  • Orange Cap – Most Runs
  • Purple Cap – Most wickets
  • Most Valuable Player of the Season.
  • Emerging Player of the Season.
  • Fair play award to the team.
  • Power player of the season.
  • Game Weather Changer.
  • Catch of the season.
  • Super striker of the season.

Source link

Leave a Comment