Punjab Cabinet Ministers list 2022 pdf with Department in Punjabi

Punjab cabinet ministers list 2022 pdf in punjabi with department is discussed here. Check Bhagwant Mann cabinet 17 members list online. Punjab Legislative Assembly Election 2022 was successfully conducted and Aam Aadmi Party won a major victory. The AAP party won the election on 92 seats out of 117. Want to know the Punjab cabinet ministers list 2022 with portfolio and constituency then read the complete article carefully.

Punjab cabinet ministers list 2022

As we know Punjab minister will take oath on 16th March 2022. Aam Aadmi Party won the Vidhan Sabha elections under the leadership of CM candidate Shri Bhagwant Mann ji. According to the source, The New Bhagwant Mann will take the cabinet oath in Punjab. There will be a total of 17 ministers in his cabinet and today (March 16, 2022) 6-7 ministers can take oath.

Punjab Cabinet Minister of Punjab 2022 Quick Facts –

Bhagwant Mann cabinet minister list 2022

The Punjab Assembly Election was held on 20 February 2022 and the results of the same were declared on 10 March 2022. Aam Aadmi Party has majority and is eligible to form government in Punjab state. If you are looking for Punjab cabinet ministers list 2022. So you have to wait for some time. It will be approved after the completion of the swearing-in ceremony.

Top leaders of the Aam Aadmi Party gave a free hand to Bhagwant Mann (nominated CM) to choose his ministerial colleagues. Bhagwant Mann has to decide on the faces of the cabinets to be sworn in as ministers.

Punjab cabinet minister list 2022
Punjab cabinet minister list 2022

Punjab AAP cabinet ministers list 2022

According to Raghav Chadha, it is the Bhagwant Mann government and it will decide who will take the oath of office. According to the source, Mann will rely on those MLAs who stood by the party in difficult times. An MLA who is re-elected as an MLA is likely to find himself in the cabinet of Chief Minister-elected Mann.

Legislative Assembly Elections – A member of the Legislative Assembly is a representative elected by voters from an electoral district also known as a constituency for the state government’s legislature in an Indian state government.

state Punjab
Election Assembly elections
Result 10 March 2022
the winner Aam Aadmi Party
chief ministerial candidate Bhagwant Mannu
oath ceremony 16 March 2022
Check Punjab cabinet ministers list 2022

Punjab cabinet ministers name list 2022

Punjab Legislative Assembly elections 2022 were held in Punjab on 20 February 2022 to elect 117 members of the 16th Legislative Assembly of Punjab. Counting of votes and result declared on 10 March 2022. Now the Chief Minister of the winning party (Aam Aadmi Party CM Bhagwant Mann) will take oath on 16 March 2022. Punjab cabinet ministers name list 2022 as well as department wise.

Assembly election result 2022 – AAP seats won – 92, INC – 18 seats, SAD – 3, BJP – 2. Total seats in Vidhan Sabha election is 117 and a party needs 59 seats for majority. Aam Aadmi Party won 92 seats. Now the Aam Aadmi Party government has to decide the cabinet ministers.

Amon is likely Harpal Singh Cheema, who won for the second time in a row. According to the source, Harpal Singh Cheema is likely to become an important face of the Mann cabinet. He may possibly be given the post of Deputy Chief Minister.

Punjab cabinet ministers list 2022 with department

other important faces

Kultar Singh Swandhan – He won from Kotakpura for the second consecutive term and a big face of AAP in Punjab is also set to join the cabinet.

Aman Arora can also take oath with ministers and may also be considered in Mann’s cabinet

Gurmeet Hahar’s name is also included in the list of possible ministers.

Kunwar Vijay Pratap Singh has become MLA for the first time after defeating Akali candidate Anil Joshi.

Unlike Delhi where there is not a single woman minister in the Kejriwal-led cabinet. It is quite possible to see a strong representation of women in the Bhagwant Mann AAP government of Punjab. There will be a total of 17 ministers in the fresh government of Punjab. According to the source, only 6 members will take oath on March 16.

Source link

Leave a Comment